1 of 1

Entertainment: Winners Lounge

Quench Your Thirst for Entertainment!

Located next to the exciting action of the casino, Winners Lounge is the place to watch your favorite sporting event, dance to the top local live music or just relax with a drink. Best of all, there's never a cover charge or drink minimum! The Skagit – Your Best Bet for Entertainment.

  • Radio 80

    Radio 80

    80's Pop and New Wave
    Friday, October 31 & Saturday, November 1, 9 pm – 1 am

  • Latigo Lace

    Latigo Lace

    Contemporary Country Dance
    Friday & Saturday, November 7 & 8, 9 pm – 1 am

  • The Dogtones

    The Dogtones

    Classic Rock & Pop Party Band
    Friday & Saturday, November 14 & 15, 9 pm – 1 am

  • Chris Eger Band

    Chris Eger Band

    Rock & Soul Dance Music
    Friday & Saturday, November 21 & 22, 9 pm – 1 am

  • Idol Eyez

    Idol Eyez

    High Energy Dance Top 40
    Friday & Saturday, November 28 & 29, 9 pm – 1 am

  • Sin City

    Sin City

    Top 40 Rock Band
    Friday & Saturday, December 5 & 6, 9 pm – 1 am

  • M80s

    M80s

    80's Pop and New Wave
    Friday & Saturday, December 12 & 13, 9 pm - 1 am

  • Social Network

    Social Network

    Top 40 Dance Radio Pop
    Friday & Saturday, December 19 & 20, 9 pm – 1 am

  • Sly Mr. Y

    Sly Mr. Y

    Hi Energy Classic Rock Party Band
    Friday & Saturday, December 26 & 27, 9 pm – 1 am

  • 4more

    4more

    High Energy Dance Top 40
    Wednesday, December 31, 9 pm – 1 am

Winners Lounge Entertainment

The Skagit Rewards Club: more rewards... all the time!
  • The Skagit Ridge Hotel
  • Bow Hill Gas & Food Mart
  • USIT Drive-Thru Smoke Shop
Skagit Valley Casino Resort main 877-275-24485984 N Darrk LaneBow, WA 98232 • I-5 Exit 236