Groove City

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 9:00 PM

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 9:00 PM

Open Seating:

Free Show

Groove City is a collaboration of experience and talent that has entertained audiences coast to coast. This is a high-energy dance band that plays top 40 hits as well as R & B Old-school with a flair for funk.

Share:

General Info

Hours:

Schedule varies. Visit the Event Calendar to see scheduled performances.

Phone: (877) 275-2448

The big screens in Winner's Lounge are the best place to catch your favorite sports event, and The Pacific Showroom is a great venue to experience a headline performance!

View Other Performers

  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 30, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 3, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 20, 2020 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020 9:00 PM
Scroll to top