Miller Campbell

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 PM

Open Seating:

Free Show

On her new album Sweet Whiskey, Seattle, WA country artist Miller Campbell has boldly declared her intent to claim a prominent place in the canon of western music. Armed with a voice at turns clear and bright as high mountain air and round, warm, and rough in all the right places, Campbell sings with a natural assuredness usually only found in artists with decades of experience.

Share:

General Info

Hours:

Schedule varies. Visit the Event Calendar to see scheduled performances.

Phone: (877) 275-2448

The big screens in Winner's Lounge are the best place to catch your favorite game!

View Other Performers

  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 30, 2019 9:00 PM
Scroll to top