The Machine

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 9:00 PM

Open Seating:

Free Show

“Playing the best PARTY music in the best clubs is what the band is all about”. If they had a mission statement, that would be it! When you come and see The Machine, you will only hear DANCEABLE, FUN, PARTY Music, AND you will have a great time.

Share:

General Info

Hours:

Schedule varies. Visit the Event Calendar to see scheduled performances.

Phone: (877) 275-2448

The big screens in Winner's Lounge are the best place to catch your favorite game!

View Other Performers

  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 30, 2019 9:00 PM
Scroll to top